Contact

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
National Sales Manager Steven Fairey salesmanager@lauckemills.com.au
Sales Representative SA / NT Bradley Fairey bradfairey@lauckemills.com.au
Sales Representative WA Lauren Flanagan laurenflanagan@lauckemills.com.au
Sales Representative VIC George Harford georgeharford@lauckemills.com.au
Sales Representative NSW / ACT / QLD Craig Taylor craigtaylor@lauckemills.com.au
Sales Representative NSW (Northern) Alicia Coombes alicia@lauckemills.com.au
Sales Representative TAS Rachel Fairey rachelfairey@lauckemills.com.au
Sales & Nutrition Alex Stewart alexstewart@lauckemills.com.au
Veterinarian Dr. Gabe C Laucke gabe@lauckemills.com.au
Assistant Nutritionist Ella Arnold ellaarnold@lauckemills.com.au
Operations Manager Michael Duldig mickduldig@lauckemills.com.au
HR Manager Shari Chambers sharichambers@lauckemills.com.au
WHS / Quality Officer Kylie Perry kylieperry@lauckemills.com.au
Mill / Production Manager Tim Fairey timfairey@lauckemills.com.au
Warehouse Manager Andrew Small andrewsmall@lauckemills.com.au
Commodity Buyer Daniel Steinborner danielsteinborner@lauckemills.com.au
Accounts / Administration Steve Dobson stevedobson@lauckemills.com.au
General Enquiries info@lauckemills.com.au
Bag Orders bagorders@lauckemills.com.au
Bulk Orders orders@lauckemills.com.au
Online Order Enquiries online@lauckemills.com.au