Contact

POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Sales Manager Steven Fairey salesmanager@lauckemills.com.au
Sales Representative SA / NT / WA Bradley Fairey bradfairey@lauckemills.com.au
Sales Representative VIC (Southern) Ashley Fitzclarence ashley@lauckemills.com.au
Sales Representative VIC / TAS Georgia Johanson georgia@lauckemills.com.au
Sales Representative NSW / ACT / QLD Craig Taylor craigtaylor@lauckemills.com.au
Sales Representative NSW (Northern) Alicia Coombes alicia@lauckemills.com.au
Sales & Nutrition Alex Stewart alexstewart@lauckemills.com.au
Veterinarian Dr. Gabe C Laucke gabe@lauckemills.com.au
Assistant Nutritionist Ella Laucke ellalaucke@lauckemills.com.au
Operations Manager Michael Duldig mickduldig@lauckemills.com.au
HR Manager Steven Heintze steveheintze@lauckemills.com.au
Mill / Production Manager Tim Fairey timfairey@lauckemills.com.au
Warehouse Manager Martin Dew martindew@lauckemills.com.au
Commodity Buyer Daniel Steinborner danielsteinborner@lauckemills.com.au
Accounts / Administration Steve Dobson stevedobson@lauckemills.com.au
General Enquiries info@lauckemills.com.au
Bag Orders bagorders@lauckemills.com.au
Bulk Orders orders@lauckemills.com.au
Online Order Enquiries online@lauckemills.com.au